Just another WordPress.com weblog

NEW ORDERING INFO

I’ve really been screwing myself recently with shipping costs, so for now I’m getting rid of the Paypal buttons until I can come up with something that works better. For all orders please copy and paste what you want into an email to- info@y-pestis.com. Please include your address so I can give you an accurate total cost for your order. This will include product total ,plus paypal fee, plus shipping total. All prices are in USD as I am located in the US.

Thanks to all who have placed orders so far, many of you multiple times. Your business is greatly appreciated.

Many more new items soon.

AB,

FTV,

-Josh McAlear

Leave a Reply

